It´s been a loong day...



 



Det känns som att den här dagen har varit en vecka låång... Engelska provet gick bra,I think... Or I don´t . But i guess Ijust have to take It theway it is. I really hate the time between doing the test and find out if you past well. I really need an MVG in english becuse i feel that it is one of the subjekt i acually can fix well. Even if i always is the person that leave the class rom last and had practise a lot before  It´s never feel like anuff! (kan´t spell that, I have always sad "unuff" becuse it sounds cute and it is more fun and now i have forgott the real thing to say, stupid me... )But now is my whole fallbreak destroyed becuse i have to go and feel sick of Math and English :/ fuck... But what can i do ? To morrow Will i be in the public Ice rink and try to learn my class figuerskate with Dear Nicole... I don´t really know how that will turn out but It will be fun ! After that I will take the train to my lovely Grandma and Old Grandma and Ulf ;) I think that will be very peaceful and I think it will be nice to slow down a bith befor break so i can fix my room with some energi.... Tanks Kajsa for a lovley day in Town , I bought a Really Cosy and perfekt cofta on Monkey so now am i ready for the cp cold winter that is vaiting around the coner, I hope you Can understand a bith of my english becuse it so much more fun writing like this ;) have a lovely evening :) PUSS L-Chic <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0